top of page


Concessions                 Alistair Beattie                               

Highland Dancing        Loren Macklin                                                 

Heavy Events                Austin Sztajdocher          289-251-4585        

Pipe Bands & Solos     Mark Diminie                                                   

Clans                             Terry Myles                        289-677-8507                             


Due to some of our members getting "phishing" emails, we now ask you to contact us by email at:

We will pass the message on to the person required.

Mailing Address

Cobourg Highland Games Society
P.O. Box 424
Cobourg, ON
K9A 4L1

Executive Committee Members

George Cackette : President,  Refreshment Tent, Webpage, Facebook

Edgar Carmen : Vice President

Pauline Davidson : Treasurer, Facebook, Raffle

Margaret McPhillips : Secretary, Program & Advertising, Webpage, Instagram

Austin Sztajdocher : Heavies, Director

Mark Diminie : Pipe Bands and PPBSO, Director

Committee Members

Alistair Beattie : Concessions, Gates and Parking

Daryn Bolland : Announcer

Jeannie Faris : Wee Highlanders

Dave Harper : Grounds & Equipment

Loren Macklin : Highland Dancing

Kathleen Mann-Harper : Highland Dancing

Terry Myles : Clans

If you would like to be a volunteer and help us keep the tradition of the Cobourg Highland Games alive and thriving, please see our Volunteer page and email:  

We need and appreciate volunteers, please come out and help.

bottom of page